It’s been a while

I wonder how many bloggers go through this cycle?  I started this blog, and then the post frequency steadily decreased.  This is partly due to my own lack of motivation to do so (in lovely summer weather, why would I want to be sat at desk when I can instead by going out and enjoying myself?), partly due to just getting used to the place which is my new home, and also partly due to having a greater social life developing.  Although the familiarity hasn’t exactly bred comtempt, as living here become “normal” there’s less which immediately springs to mind as being something to write about.

I do intend to commit more of my thoughts to the blog, but I’ll do these under seperate postings so they’re more ordered.

Leave a Reply

